Original IrelandGenWebPages A-Z of Irish Research Ireland Related Passenger Lists


Map of Ireland counties and Chapman Codes - by Brian Randell of GENUKI, based on a map from Paddy Waldron.

The Counties of Antrim, Armagh, Londonderry (Derry), Down, and Tyrone are, since 1922 in Northern Ireland, the other counties are in the Republic of Ireland.

Some of the counties are still in process! Please be patient!

Province of Connaught

  • Roscommon Page Lost
  • Sligo

Province of Leinster

Province of Munster

Province of Ulster

Last updated by Diana Hanson, Host, 22 August 1998

Return to top of page